Employer Access is set by the local union or client.

There are 4 levels of employer access and those user rights are set by the local union or client.

Those levels are-

1) No Access.

       Pretty Simple, an employer may not login to track their jobs.

2) View Only

        Here the employer may login and view the status of their jobs with the local union.

        Selected reports and sign in sheets are available for printing and export.

3) Create Edit

        These rights allow the employer to create a job using the same tools that the local union does.

        Employers can create jobs and build calls, edit calls, and delete calls.

        They CANNOT dispatch employees.

        As soon as an employee is assigned an unconfirmed offer of work, employer access to edit or delete is removed.

4) API Access (not yet available)

        Yet to be defined, this level of access will be made available in the future and be identical to Create/Edit.


============

To set the user rights for an employer.


1) Click on the Employer in the Main Menu

2) Find your employer and click on the employer name.

3) Select the radio button and define the level of access. The setting is immediately saved.